





TOPIWALA NATIONAL MEDICAL COLLEGE AND B. Y. L NAIR CH. HOSPITAL

BREAST SURGERY LIVE SURGICAL WORKSHOP AND CME

DATE-23RD MARCH, 2024/ TIME- 8AM -4 PM VENUE-DASTUR HALL, COLLEGE BUILDING

MMC POINT APPLIED

REGISTER NOW!

ORGANISING SECRETARY

Dr. Jayashri Pandya

Chief Breast disease division

TNMC & B.Y.L. Nair Hospital

Dr. Sagar R. Ambre

Assitant Professor

TNMC & B.Y.L. Nair Hospital

INVITED FACULTY Dr. Vani Parmar

Chief, Breast surgical Oncology, Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Head and Neck cancer institute of india

Dr. Mandar Nadkarni

Chief, Breast Oncology, Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital

Dr. Nikhilesh Borkar

Consultant Oncosurgeon, Sir H. N. Reliance foundation Hospital

Dr. Shilpa Rao Chief, Breast disease division, KEM Hospital

CHAIRPERSONS

Dital **Dr. Geeta Ghag** Professor HBT Medical college & R.N.Cooper Hospital

Dr. Smruti B Ghetla Professor & Head, Department of Surgery, HBT Medical college & R.N.Cooper Hospital

Dr. Anjali A. Dawle West Zone ABSI Director of Education

Dear Sir/Madam,

Greetings from the Division of Breast Diseases and Department Of Surgery, TNMC & B.Y.L. Nair Ch. Hospital.

We wish to invite you for a live surigcal workshop and CME on 23rd march 2024.

This meeting will bring together experts in the field to exchange knowledge & discuss Basic and recent advances.

Eminent and Experienced faculties will be conducting the live surgeries.

The agenda will cover live breast surgical procedures and opportunity to assist the experts.

This is endorsed by the Assosiation of Breast Surgeons Of India and Mumbai Surgical

Society.

We believe that by attending this meet, you will be enriched. Do make yourself free to attend this academic session.

Dr. Jayashri Pandya Organising Secretary

Organising Committee

The Association of Breast Surgeons of India (ABSI)		
Dr. Somashekhar S.P.	Dr. S.V.S.Deo	Dr. Rohit Kumar C
Immediate Past President, ABSI	President, ABSI	Hon Secretary, ABSI
Mun	nbai Surgical Society (M	155)
		,
Dr. Manmohan Kamat	Dr. Rajesh Yadav	Dr.Debashish Das
Immediate Past President, MSS	President, MSS	Hon. Secretary, MSS
Dr. Sudhir Medhekar	Patrons	Dr. Satish Dharap
Dean		Academic Dean
TNMC & B.Y.L. Nair Hospital		TNMC & B.Y.L. Nair Hospital

Committee

DIVISION OF BREAST DISEASES & DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL SURGERY

TNMC AND BYL NAIR CH. HOSPITAL

- **Dr. Satish Dharap**
- Dr. Dharmesh Balsarkar
- Dr. Rajesh Patil
- Dr. Sudatta Waghmare
- Dr. Asma Khalifa
- Dr. Sagar R. Ambre
- Dr. Pravin Goykar
- **Dr. Mohmmed Irfan**

Dr. Jayashri Pandya Dr. Rajeshkumar Mahey Dr. Nitin Borle Dr. Dnyaneshwar Mohare Dr. Sachin Suryawanshi Dr. Shantanu Navgale Dr. Deepak Ranveer

Panelist

DEPARTMENT OF PLASTIC SURGERY

TNMC AND BYL NAIR CH. HOSPITAL Dr. Uday Bhat (Professor and Head) Dr. Amit Peswani (Assistant Professor)

DEPARTMENT OF MEDICAL ONCOLOGY

TNMC AND BYL NAIR CH. HOSPITAL Dr. Amol Akhade (Honarary Consultant) Dr. Rohit Pai (Honarary Consultant)

DEPARTMENT OF RADIATION ONCOLOGY

TNMC AND BYL NAIR CH. HOSPITAL Dr. Snigdha S. Robin (Additional Professor) Dr. Rahul V. Walke (Assistant Professor) Dr. Purnima Raokhande (Assistant Professor)

Programme Highlights



<u>Physical</u>

<u>Delegates: INR 1000/-</u>

<u>Delegates Willing to wash up</u> with expert faculty: INR 3000/-

REGISTRATION LINK

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdN3H5flVts3n5XNJt8LOQCNxlurBDMcFFUBQxrvqweLl08k g/viewform

<u>Kindly register early</u> <u>limited seats</u>

THANK YOU!!!